Jam News Jam Tube
Jam Photo
Football Fans
Live Scores
Live Prices
MOST VIEW
MOST COMMENT
'die-in' protest in US
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
UK Air Force join anti-IS strikes in Iraq *
British Parliament authorized airstrikes in Iraq and allowed military intervention in Iraq on the pretext of confronting Islamic State terrorists.
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Chinese Naval fleet docked at Iranian port *
A warship and a destroyer of Chinese 17th escort fleet visited Bandar Abbas to conduct military training with Iranian Navy fleet in Persian Gulf.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Scots rejected independence referendum *
Eventually, it was the case of "better the devil you know than the devil you don't" as Scottish vote NO to independency.
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Scotland to decide for its future
After three hundred years as a part of the union, September 18 could be the beginning of a rather ugly separation between Scotland and the rest of the UK. *
Thursday, September 18, 2014
'No to NATO' protest sets off in Wales
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Meet Japanese Batman (Chibatman) *
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Political tension rising in Pakistan *
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
VIDEO: Russian Mi-28 Choppers for Iraqi army
Russia delivered Mi-28 choppers to Iraqi army *
Monday, September 01, 2014
VIDEO: ISIS train children as military soldiers...
Islamic State induce radical beliefs to children so they can institutionalize their view and goals in the region. *
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Worth knowing information about ISIS ...
ISIS Tactics Online Show High Level of Social Media Skill *
Thursday, August 28, 2014
چاپارک
All rights reserved for "Jam News"